Country Contacts

Get useful and unique information from our Folk High School country contacts – former International People’s College students in your own country. They will tell you how they experienced their stay at International People’s College and what they learned from attending an International Danish Folk High School. Don’t hesitate to contact them! They have all volunteered to share their experiences and can give you an inside information that the staff can not.

Before approaching any of the former students, you may want to check out our Frequently Asked Questions!

Argentina

Marcella Spencer

E-mail: marspencer@gmail.com

Australia

Cha Nolasco

E-mail: cdnolasco@yahoo.com.au

Bangladesh

Mohammad Shawkat Ali

E-mail: shawkat_ali2000@yahoo.com

Bosnia-Herzegovina

Bojana Ilic

E-mail: bojanailic@yahoo.com

Brazil

Vagner Jos Pires

E-mail: vj.pires@globo.com

Bulgaria

Orlin Denkov

E-mail: orlinjr@yahoo.com

Cambodia

Chandara Lor

E-mail: sokmien02@yahoo.com

Canada

Rod Lee

E-mail: rodlee64@hotmail.com

China

Hao Yu

E-mail: infernoyanlang@hotmail.com

Cuba

Ariam Delgado

E-mail: ariamdelgado@yahoo.com

Czech Republic

Lucie Čížková

E-mail: vialuciz@gmail.com

Denmark

Frederik Winblad

E-mail: all.u.can.eat@gmail.com

Estonia

Reelika Lume

E-mail: reelikalume@hotmail.com

Faroe Islands

Gurli Eysturtun Jensen

E-mail: gej1977@mailme.dk

France

Gaelle Soubeyroux

E-mail: teacup11@hotmail.fr

Georgia

Nina Dadalauri

E-mail: nina_dadalauri@yahoo.com

Germany

Nina Hensel

E-mail: ninahensel@gmx.net

Ghana

Alfred Akantagri Ayenab

E-mail: ayenabc@yahoo.com

Honduras

Lenin Henriquez

E-mail: lenin6machine@yahoo.com

Hungary

Ditta Maroy

E-mail: dittareka@tyrell.hu

Iceland

Kari Johannsson

E-mail: kari@la.is

Iran

Shahin Jafarzadeh

E-mail: shahin.jafarzadeh@gmail.com

Israel

Liat Margalit

E-mail: liat_margalit@hotmail.com

Italy

Stefano Olcese

E-mail: solces@hotmail.com

Japan

Haruka Ozeki

E-mail: dandelion869@hotmail.com

Kenya

Zachaeus Nyagwaya Ong’ondo

E-mail: ongondonyagwaya@yahoo.com

Latvia

Maija Bertule

E-mail: maijonis@hotmail.com

Lebanon

Youssef Talouzi

E-mail: yousseftalouzi@yahoo.com

Macedonia

Marija Atanasoska

E-mail: marija.atanasoska@gmail.com

Mexico

Sofia Montant

E-mail: quien_cres90@hotmail.com

Nepal

Chukey Sherpa

E-mail: schukey70@hotmail.com

Netherlands

Piers van der Sluis

E-mail: p.sluis@zonnet.nl

Nicaragua

Harold Urbina Cruz

E-mail: haroldurbina@hotmail.com

Nigeria

Dorothy Payi

E-mail: jackiepayi@yahoo.com

Norway

Ingvild Fantoft Grutle

E-mail: ingvildfantoftgrutle@gmail.com

Pakistan

Saima Hasrat

E-mail: saimahasrat@hotmail.com

Poland

Magda Jakubowska

E-mail: magda_e_ipc@hotmail.com

Portugal

João Pedro Fernandes

E-mail: jplfernandes@gmail.com

Romania

Cristina Voisan

E-mail: cvoisan@yahoo.com

Russia

Nikita Bulanin

E-mail: nikitabu@eu.spb.ru

Serbia and Montenegro

Sanja Kozakevic

E-mail: skozakevic@hotmail.com

Slovakia

Lenka Uhrová

E-mail: lenka.uhrova@gmail.com

Slovenia

Ursa Mekis

E-mail: urssa@volja.net

South Africa

Scelile Msimango

E-mail: scelilem@ingabadi.co.za

South Korea

Ju Yeon Yu

E-mail: juyeon16@gmail.com

Sweden

Johanna Valdeson

E-mail: johanna.valdeson@hotmail.se

Switzerland

Sonja Roest

E-mail: sonjaroest@hotmail.com

Turkey

Vedat Tavukcu

E-mail: vedo74@hotmail.com

Uganda

Ann Kyokusiima

E-mail: annkyokusiima@yahoo.com

Ukraine

Anna Byelousova

E-mail: ankabel@yahoo.com

United Kingdom

Rick Furno

E-mail: rfurno@btinternet.com

United States of America

Ola Mork

E-mail: ola.mork.ipc@mac.com

Uzbekistan

Erkin Akhmedov

E-mail: ah_erik28@yahoo.com

Vietnam

Linh Pham Thuy

E-mail: blueskynice2002@yahoo.com

 

 


Visit IPC

You are ALWAYS welcome to schedule a visit to International People’s College to check out our place.

 


How to get here

By plane, train and bus read here.

Life at IPC

Everyday life at IPC is very different from traditional high school’s. Find out what the folk high school life is about and what it is like to study at IPC.

READ MORE

A Typical Day at IPC

No day at International People’s College is ‘typical’. Read what it’s really like to study at our Folk High School in Denmark.

READ MORE

 

International People’s College
Montebello Allé 1
3000 Helsingør
Denmark

+45 49 21 33 61
ipc@ipc.dk

Sleepare

Folk high school logo
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the IPC website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.